SIBS API (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: body
ko: 본문

en: layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Database logging
ko: 데이터베이스 로그 사용하기
