SIBS API (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: text
zh: 文字

en: body
zh: 內容

en: Database logging
zh: 資料庫記錄
