AI Sidekick (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Don't display
zh: 不显示

en: No preview
zh: 无预览

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 预览图片将会在编辑内容时显示。

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Preview image style: @style
zh: 预览图像样式：@style

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 屏幕阅读器使用的图像的简短描述，并在未加载图像时显示。这对可访问性很重要。
