Sightengine (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
