Sightengine (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: URLs
zh: 链接

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Email addresses
zh: Email地址

en: Web services
zh: Web服务
