signalwire (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: About
ko: 소개
