signalwire (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: None
zh: 無

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: About
zh: 關於
