signalwire (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: To
zh: 到

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: About
zh: 关于
