Signature pad (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: Fixed width
ko: 고정 폭
