Signature pad (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Color picker
zh: 颜色选择器

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定宽度
