Signature pad (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定寬度
