Signature (Field) (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
