Similar By Terms (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Use Views to show similar content based on taxonomy terms
zh: 使用视图显示基于分类术语的相似内容

en: Show as percentage
zh: 按百分比显示

en: Append % when showing percentage
zh: 当显示百分比时附加上%
