Simple A/B (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Lifetime
zh: 生存期

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: Variations
zh: 规格

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Administrative name
zh: 管理名称

en: Reporting
zh: 报告

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Custom Block
zh: 自定义区块
