Simple A/B (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: Administrative name
ko: 관리 이름

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: Custom Block
ko: 사용자 정의 블록
