Simple Access Log (2.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: The user ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터
