Simple Access Log (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理工作連結
