Simple account policy (1.0.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: About
ko: 소개
