Simple ActiveCampaign (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
