Simple ActiveCampaign (1.0.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
