Simple AMP (Accelerated Mobile Pages) (8.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Advertisement
zh: 广告

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: JW Player
zh: JW 播放器
