Simple Analytics (8.x-2.3-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Visits
zh: 访问
