Simple Block (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
ko: 이미 사용 중인 기계명입니다. 유일한 이름이어야 합니다.
