Simple Cron (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Last run
zh: 上次运行

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
zh: 尝试重新运行cron但已在运行。

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁
