Simple Currency Converter (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Ban
ko: 차단

en: Euro
ko: 유로

en: Guarani
ko: 과라니어 (Guarani)

en: Cent
ko: 센트
