Simple Currency Converter (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (222 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免责声明

en: Ban
zh: 屏蔽

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加拿大元

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳大利亚元

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日元

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港元

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西兰元

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克郎

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: Yen
zh: 日元

en: Mexican Peso
zh: 墨西哥比索

en: Cordoba
zh: 科尔多瓦

en: Para
zh: 帕拉

en: Lira
zh: 里拉

en: -- None --
zh: -- 无 --

en: Guarani
zh: Guarani(瓜拉尼语)

en: Dollar
zh: 美元

en: Pound
zh: 英镑

en: Cent
zh: 百分之

en: Afghan Afghani
zh: 阿富汗 阿富汗尼

en: Pul
zh: 普耳

en: Afghani
zh: 阿富汗尼

en: Netherlands Antillean Guilder
zh: 荷兰盾

en: Guilder
zh: 盾

en: Angolan Kwanza
zh: 安哥拉宽扎

en: Kwanza
zh: 宽扎

en: Argentine Peso Moneda Nacional
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: Centavos
zh: 生丁

en: Peso
zh: 比索

en: Argentine Peso
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: Centavo
zh: 菲律宾以及拉丁美洲的辅币

en: Aruban Florin
zh: 阿鲁巴弗罗林

en: Azerbaijanian Manat
zh: 阿塞拜疆马纳特

en: New Manat
zh: 新马纳特

en: Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark
zh: 波斯尼亚 - 黑塞哥维那可转换马克

en: Barbadian Dollar
zh: 巴巴多斯元

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Paisa
zh: 派沙

en: Taka
zh: 塔卡

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh: 巴林第纳尔

en: Fils
zh: 费尔

en: Dinar
zh: 第纳尔

en: Burundian Franc
zh: 布隆迪法郎

en: Centime
zh: 瑞分

en: Franc
zh: 法郎

en: Bermudan Dollar
zh: 百慕大元

en: Brunei Dollar
zh: 文莱元

en: Sen
zh: 仙

en: Bolivian Boliviano
zh: 玻利维亚币

en: Bolivianos
zh: 玻利维亚比索

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Bahamian Dollar
zh: 巴哈马元

en: Chetrum
zh: 切特鲁姆

en: Ngultrum
zh: 努扎姆

en: Botswanan Pula
zh: 博茨瓦纳普拉

en: Belize Dollar
zh: 伯利兹元

en: Congolese Franc
zh: 刚果法郎

en: Rappen
zh: 拉庞,分

en: Escudo
zh: 埃斯库多

en: Chilean Peso
zh: 智利比索

en: Chinese Yuan Renminbi
zh: 中国人民币

en: Colombian Peso
zh: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Cuban Convertible Peso
zh: 古巴可兑换比索

en: Cuban Peso
zh: 古巴比索

en: Cape Verdean Escudo
zh: 佛得角埃斯库多

en: Czech Republic Koruna
zh: 捷克共和国克朗

en: Djiboutian Franc
zh: 吉布提法郎

en: Kroner
zh: 克郎

en: Dominican Peso
zh: 多明尼加比索

en: Algerian Dinar
zh: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: Estonian Kroon
zh: 爱沙尼亚克朗

en: Krooni
zh: 克朗

en: Egyptian Pound
zh: 埃及镑

en: Eritrean Nakfa
zh: 厄立特里亚纳克法

en: Nakfa
zh: 纳克法

en: Ethiopian Birr
zh: 埃塞俄比亚比尔

en: Birr
zh: 比尔

en: Fijian Dollar
zh: 斐济元

en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh: 福克兰群岛镑

en: Penny
zh: 便士

en: British Pound Sterling
zh: 英镑

en: Ghanaian Cedi
zh: 加纳塞地

en: Pesewa
zh: 比塞瓦

en: Cedi
zh: 塞地

en: Gibraltar Pound
zh: 直布罗陀庞德

en: Butut
zh: 布图

en: Guinean Franc
zh: 几内亚法郎

en: Guatemalan Quetzal
zh: 危地马拉格查尔

en: Quetzales
zh: 格查尔

en: Honduran Lempira
zh: 洪都拉斯伦皮拉

en: Lempiras
zh: 伦皮拉

en: Croatian Kuna
zh: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Kuna
zh: 库纳

en: Haitian Gourde
zh: 海地古德

en: Gourde
zh: 古德

en: Forint
zh: 福林

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh: 印尼盾

en: Rupiahs
zh: 卢比

en: New Shekels
zh: 新谢克尔

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度卢比

en: Rupee
zh: 卢比

en: Icelandic Króna
zh: 冰岛克朗

en: Eyrir
zh: 奥拉

en: Kronur
zh: 克朗

en: Jamaican Dollar
zh: 牙买加元

en: Jordanian Dinar
zh: 约旦第纳尔

en: Kenyan Shilling
zh: 肯尼亚先令

en: Shilling
zh: 先令

en: Comorian Franc
zh: 科摩罗法郎

en: South Korean Won
zh: 韩元

en: Jeon
zh: 韩国圆

en: Won
zh: 韩元

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh: 科威特第纳尔

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh: 开曼群岛元

en: Laotian Kip
zh: 老挝基普

en: Lebanese Pound
zh: 黎巴嫩镑

en: Piastre
zh: 披索

en: Sri Lanka Rupee
zh: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: Liberian Dollar
zh: 利比里亚元

en: Lesotho Loti
zh: 莱索托洛蒂

en: Lithuanian Litas
zh: 立陶宛立特

en: Litai
zh: 利泰

en: Latvian Lats
zh: 拉脱维亚拉特

en: Santims
zh: 桑提母

en: Lati
zh: 拉提

en: Libyan Dinar
zh: 利比亚第纳尔

en: Dirham
zh: 迪拉姆

en: Myanma Kyat
zh: 缅甸缅元

en: Pya
zh: 分

en: Kyat
zh: 缅元

en: Mongolian Tugrik
zh: 蒙古图格里克

en: Möngö
zh: 蒙戈

en: Tugriks
zh: 图格里克

en: Macanese Pataca
zh: 澳门币

en: Avo
zh: 阿沃

en: Pataca
zh: 帕塔卡

en: Mauritanian Ouguiya
zh: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

en: Khoums
zh: 库姆斯

en: Ouguiya
zh: 乌吉亚

en: Maltese Pound
zh: 马耳他镑

en: Mauritian Rupee
zh: 毛里求斯卢比

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Ringgits
zh: 林吉特

en: Mozambican Metical
zh: 莫桑比克美提卡

en: Metical
zh: 美提卡

en: Namibian Dollar
zh: 纳米比亚元

en: Nigerian Naira
zh: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: Kobo
zh: 考包

en: Naira
zh: 奈拉

en: Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro
zh: 尼加拉瓜科多巴阵线

en: Krone
zh: 克朗

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Panamanian Balboa
zh: 巴拿马巴波亚

en: Balboa
zh: 巴波亚

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh: 秘鲁新索尔

en: Papua New Guinean Kina
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚基那

en: Paraguayan Guarani
zh: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Rhodesian Dollar
zh: 罗得西亚元

en: Romanian Leu
zh: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Serbian Dinar
zh: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

en: Dinars
zh: 第纳尔

en: Saudi Riyal
zh: 沙特里亚尔

en: Riyals
zh: 里亚尔

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh: 所罗门群岛元

en: Seychellois Rupee
zh: 塞舌尔卢比

en: Old Sudanese Dinar
zh: 老苏丹第纳尔

en: Kronor
zh: 瑞典克朗

en: Saint Helena Pound
zh: 圣海伦娜英镑

en: Sierra Leonean Leone
zh: 塞拉里昂利昂

en: Leone
zh: 利昂

en: Somali Shilling
zh: 索马里先令

en: Surinamese Dollar
zh: 苏里南元

en: Suriname Guilder
zh: 苏里南盾

en: Dobra
zh: 多布拉

en: Syrian Pound
zh: 叙利亚镑

en: Swazi Lilangeni
zh: 斯威士兰马兰吉尼

en: Lilangeni
zh: 马兰吉尼

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰铢

en: Baht
zh: 铢

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Millime
zh: 米利姆

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: Kurus
zh: 库鲁

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh: 新台币

en: New Dollar
zh: 元

en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Ukrainian Hryvnia
zh: 乌克兰赫里纳

en: Ugandan Shilling
zh: 乌干达先令

en: United States Dollar
zh: 美国美元

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh: 乌拉圭比索

en: Venezuelan Bolívar Fuerte
zh: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔富尔特

en: Bolivares Fuerte
zh: 博利瓦富尔特

en: Vietnamese Dong
zh: 越南盾

en: Vanuatu Vatu
zh: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: Vatu
zh: 瓦图

en: Samoan Tala
zh: 萨摩亚塔拉

en: Sene
zh: 先尼

en: Tala
zh: 塔拉

en: CFA Franc BEAC
zh: CFA法郎中非

en: East Caribbean Dollar
zh: 东加勒比元

en: CFA Franc BCEAO
zh: CFA法郎西非

en: CFP Franc
zh: 太平洋金融共同体法郎

en: Yemeni Rial
zh: 也门里亚尔

en: South African Rand
zh: 南非兰特

en: Rand
zh: 兰特

en: Zambian Kwacha
zh: 赞比亚克瓦查

en: Ngwee
zh: 安格韦

en: Kwacha
zh: 克瓦查

en: Russian Ruble
zh: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Ruble
zh: 卢布

en: Iranian Rial
zh: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Toman
zh: 托曼

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: Moroccan Dirham
zh: 摩洛哥迪拉姆
