Simple DataTables Integration (1.0.2-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Hide empty column
ko: 빈 열 숨기기

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
