Simple Decoupled Preview (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: 14 days
zh: 14天

en: Entity UUID
zh: 实体的UUID
