Simple entity translations (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: Add translation
zh: 添加翻译
