Simple entity translations (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Add translation
zh: 新增翻譯
