Simple entity translations (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어
