Simple Facebook Pixel (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: About
ko: 소개
