Simple Forum (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: comments
ko: 댓글
