Simple Global Filter (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨
