Simple Google Maps (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Google Maps API key
zh: 谷歌地图的API密钥

en: Zoom level
zh: 缩放级别

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
