Simple Grouped Content (1.2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
