Simple Interactive Maps (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Action settings
zh: 動作設定
