Simple Interactive Maps (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Action settings
ko: 조치 설정

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
