Simple Interactive Maps (1.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: No groups found.
zh: 没有找到组群

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Stroke color
zh: 调整颜色

en: Fill color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Hover color
zh: 鼠标悬停时的颜色

en: Fill Color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: Behaviors
zh: 行为

en: Maps
zh: 地图

en: Show description
zh: 显示描述

en: Action settings
zh: 动作设置

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
