Simple Media Bulk Upload (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: The specified file %file could not be moved because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 无法移动指定的文件 %file，因为目标无效。在系统日志中提供了更多信息。

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be moved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_move() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 无法移动文件 %file (%realpath)，因为目标 %destination 无效。这可能由 file_move() 使用不当或缺少流包装程序引起。

en: File %file could not be moved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_move() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 无法移动文件 %file，因为目标 %destination 无效。这可能由 file_move() 使用不当或缺少流包装程序引起。
