Simple Membership (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Remote ID
ko: 원격 ID

en: No content selected.
ko: 콘텐츠를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
