Simple Menu/Taxonomy Tree (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어
