Simple Menu/Taxonomy Tree (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语
