Simple message (1.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
