Simple message (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Received
zh: 收讫的

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
