Simple Node Importer (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Content type settings
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Successful
ko: 성공적!

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
