Simple OAuth (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Expiration time
zh: 过期时间

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
