Simple OAuth Claims (OAuth2) & OpenID Connect (1.0.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
