Simple OAuth Claims (OAuth2) & OpenID Connect (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
