Simple OAuth Claims (OAuth2) & OpenID Connect (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称
